Easy and carefree direct booking: We guarantee, that you will always receive the cheapest price directly from us!

Hotel Reviews

Recommendation Rate
 
92 %
Since January 2016 from 91 Guests

Reviews

General impression
 
4.3 / 5
Booking
 
4.6 / 5
Check-In
 
4.4 / 5
Reception/Front Office
 
4.4 / 5
Room
 
4.3 / 5
Bathroom
 
4.3 / 5
Hotel’s ambience
 
4.4 / 5
Breakfast
 
4.4 / 5
Restaurant
 
4.4 / 5
Seminars/Conferences
 
4.0 / 5
Check-Out
 
4.5 / 5

Feedback

4/5
31 May 2017 Flag_en
Friendly personal. Very nice breakfast. Very small bathroom with no place to put my things. As during my stay the outside temperature rose up to 30°C, airconditioning in the room would have been more than welcome.
5/5
17 Dec 2017 Flag_de
Habe zum wiederholten mal ein Zimmer im Dezember gebucht. Das Zimmer war perfekt vorbereitet! - Sehr sauber - Angenehm warm - Sehr komfortabeles, breites Bett - Stets zuvorkommender Service Ich fühlte mich sehr wohl, und werde gerne wiederkommen!
5/5
23 Oct 2017 Flag_de
Der Aufenthalt umd das Restaurant hat uns sehr gefallen. Die Speisen waren vorzüglich.
5/5
08 Oct 2017 Flag_de
Freundliches Personal und aufmerksame Bedienung. Gern wieder!
5/5
24 Aug 2017 Flag_de
sehr freundliches Personal, gute Küche, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
5/5
24 Aug 2017 Flag_de
sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, gepflegtes Haus, gute Küche, ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, wir kommen wieder!
5/5
29 Jul 2017 Flag_de
Uns hat es bei Ihnen sehr gut gefallen.
5/5
24 Jul 2017 Flag_de
Sehr gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis!
5/5
09 Apr 2017 Flag_de
Tolles Familienzimmer. Sehr groß und geräumig. Sauber und gemütlich.
5/5
12 Mar 2017 Flag_de
Gut geführtes Hotel, freundliches Personal, sehr sauber

287 further reviews on 5 portals

booking.com
8,4 / 10
hotel.de
8,4 / 10
HRS
8,2 / 10
HolidayCheck
4,8 / 6
tripadvisor
3,5 / 5

Our Arrangements

  • Week of Pampering

    Verwöhnwoche

    From 455,00 EUR

    Take a break from day-to-day life and enjoy the personal atmosphere in Akzent Hotel Jonathan, the peace and quiet of the Bad Waldliesborn spa and regain your strength in the thermal salt water spa.

    Book now

    Read more ...  
  • Long Weekend Pampering Special

    Long Weekend Pampering Special

    From 182,00 EUR

    Rest and relaxation at the AKZENT Hotel Jonathan

    Book now

    Read more ...  
  • AKZENT Rose Days

    AKZENT Rosentage

    From 166,50 EUR

    Roses are nature's way to smile. Visit us for a few romantic days.

    Book now

    Read more ...  
  • Hole in One

    Hole in One

    From 198,00 EUR

    Relaxation and golf in Bad Waldliesborn

    Book now

    Read more ...